Houston Police Department

Directory


Apartment Enforcement Unit
1200 Travis, Suite 757
Houston, TX 77002
713.308.3900 Voice / 3901 Fax

Sergeant Ralph Cole
713.308.3909
ralph.cole@houstonpolice.org


Blue Star Multi-Housing Program

Officer Donna Clark
713.308.3911
donna.clark@houstonpolice.org

Officer Leroy Ferguson
713.308.3906
leroy.ferguson@houstonpolice.org

Officer Jeneda Wiltz
713.308.3910
jeneda.wiltz@houstonpolice.org


Registration Database

Officer Alice Jackson
713.308.3904
alice.jackson@houstonpolice.org

Officer Ruben Munguia
713.308-3907
ruben.munguia@houstonpolice.org


Remedial Action

Officer Thurston Johnson
713.308.3912
tg.johnson@houstonpolice.org

Officer Charles Bertels
713.308.3905
charles.bertels@houstonpolice.org


Additional Resources For Apartment Communities
City-Wide PIP Coordinator
Officer James Sobota
713.308.9079
Forfeiture Abatement
Support Team

713.308.3300
City of Houston Inspection & Public Services (CHIPS)
832.393.1038
Public Works & Engineering
Apartment Inspection Unit

713.837.0624