Events And Theaters In Houston Area

Rodeo Houston 2017

March 7 to 26, 2017
NRG Park, 8400 Kirby Drive, Houston 77054
www.nrgpark.com

  • Come be a part of the 2017 Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - the world's largest livestock exhibition, world's largest rodeo and premier entertainment event! More info at www.rodehouston.com.
  • Weekday rodeos start at 6:45 p.m. The entertainer takes the stage at approximately 8:45 p.m.
  • Weekend rodeos start at 3:45 p.m. The entertainer takes the stage at approximately 5:45 p.m.

Tuesday, March 7 -- Aaron Watson
Wednesday, March 8 -- Old Dominion
Thursday, March 9 -- Chris Stapleton
Friday, March 10 -- Alicia Keys
Saturday, March 11 -- Alan Jackson
Sunday, March 12 -- The Chainsmokers
Monday, March 13 -- Sam Hunt
Tuesday, March 14 -- Demi Lovato
Wednesday, March 15 -- Thomas Rhett
Thursday, March 16 -- Luke Bryan
Friday, March 17 -- Fifth Harmony
Saturday, March 18 -- Willie Nelson
Sunday, March 19 -- Banda el Recodo and Siggno
Monday, March 20 -- Florida Georgia Line
Tuesday, March 21 -- ZZ Top
Wednesday, March 22 -- Chris Young
Thursday, March 23 -- Blink 182
Friday, March 24 -- Dierks Bentley
Saturday, March 25 -- Brad Paisley
Sunday, March 26 -- Zac Brown Band