Events And Theaters In Houston Area

Rodeo Houston 2020

March 3 to 22, 2020
NRG Park, 8400 Kirby Drive, Houston 77054
www.nrgpark.com

Beginning at 4:00 p.m. on Wednesday, March 11,
the rest of the 2020 RodeoHouston has been cancelled.

  • Come be a part of the 2020 Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - the world's largest livestock exhibition, world's largest rodeo and premier entertainment event! More info at www.rodehouston.com.
  • Rodeo Houston, now in its 87th season, is one of the most-attended events in Houston. Millions of people are drawn to the rodeo for the barbecue cook-off, carnival, rodeo competitions, livestock auctions, art auctions and the other dizzying array of activities, but its concerts get some of the most attention.
  • Weekday rodeos start at 6:45 p.m. The entertainer takes the stage at approximately 8:45 p.m. NRG Stadium gates open at 6 p.m.
  • Weekend rodeos start at 3:45 p.m. The entertainer takes the stage at approximately 5:45 p.m. NRG Stadium gates open at 3 p.m.

2020 Lineup:

Tuesday, March 3 - Midland
Wednesday, March 4 - Willie Nelson
Thursday, March 5 - Becky G
Friday, March 6 - Chance the Rapper
Saturday, March 7 - Maren Morris
Sunday, March 8 - Ramon Ayala
Monday, March 9 - Chris Young
Tuesday, March 10 - NCT 127
Wednesday, March 11 - Kane Brown
Thursday, March 12 - Cody Johnson
Friday, March 13 - Lizzo
Saturday, March 14 - John Pardi
Sunday, March 15 - Dierks Bentley
Monday, March 16 - Keith Urban
Tuesday, March 17 - Gwen Stefani
Wednesday, March 18 - Khalid
Thursday, March 19 - Chris Stapleton
Friday, March 20 - Marshmello
Saturday, March 21 - Brad Paisley
Sunday, March 22 - Luke Bryan